Kunnallisjärjestömme Pirkanmaalla

Akaa akaa.gif

puheenjohtaja

Jouni Vaittinen puh. 040 5773504

jouni.vaittinen@pp.inet.fi

sihteeri

Jani Hevonoja puh. 0503009742

jani@hevonoja.fi

www.keskusta.fi/akaa

Hämeenkyrö hameenkyro.gif

puheenjohtaja

Pasi Eloranta

pasi.eloranta@hameenkyro.fi


Risto Linnainmaa, risto.linnainmaa@hameenkyro.fi

Puh. 0400 863 841

sihteeri

Raija Mäensivu puh. 050 351 8384,

raija.maensivu@hameenkyro.fi

Kotisivut Hämeenkyrö

Ikaalinen ikaalinen.gif


puheenjohtaja

Pauli Haapaniemi puh. 0400 233 611,

satakunnan.sahkolahde@ippnet.fi

sihteeri

Anna-Liisa Oksa puh. 040 565 6703,

anna-liisa.oksa@lpkky.fi

www.keskusta.fi/ikaalinen

Juupajoki juupajoki.gif

puheenjohtaja

Tarja-Riitta Koskinen puh. 040 725 5490,

tarjakoskinen@kolumbus.fi

sihteeri

Hannu Hämylä puh. 03 3348 024,

hannu.hamyla@hotmail.com

www.keskusta.fi/juupajoki

Kangasala kangasala.gif

puheenjohtaja

Tero Linna, 050 364 4254

metsa-linna.ky@kolumbus.fi

sihteeri

Tuomas Paananen 040 720 0676

tuomas_paananen@msn.com

www.keskusta.fi/kangasala

Kihniö

puheenjohtaja kihnio.gif

Juha-Matti Markkola puh. 040 742 8953,

juha-matti.markkola@ippnet.fi

sihteeri

Salme Marttila puh. 0400 826 836

salmehmarttila@gmail.com

www.keskusta.fi/kihnio

Lempäälä

puheenjohtajalempaala.gif

Tuukka Liuha, pj

tuukka@liuha.fi

045-674 8077

sihteeri

Riitta Halme puh. 040 722 5402,

riitta.halme@gmail.com

http://www.lempaalankeskusta.net/

Mänttä-Vilppula

puheenjohtajamanttavilppula.gif

Mikko Kivilahti
050 300 9521
kivilahti.mikko@gmail.com

sihteeri

Anna-Liisa Liettyä
045 141 0730
anna-liisa.liettya(a)kotipoint.fi

www.keskusta.fi/mantta-vilppula

Nokia

puheenjohtajanokia.gif

Paavo Tanni puh. 040-5274647

paavo.tanni@AGCOcorp.com

varapuheenjohtaja

Janne Siuvo
p. 0400-626 164
janne.siuvo@gmail.com

sihteeri

Tuula Jokinen

Orivesi orivesi_01.gif

puheenjohtaja

Matti Koppanen puh. 0400 256612

m.koppanen@luukku.com

sihteeri

Annamari Aitolahti

annamari.aitolahti@gmail.com

Parkano

puheenjohtajaparkano.gif

Taina Niiranen puh. 040 581 3993,

taina.niiranen@hameenkyro.fi

sihteeri

Susanne Talonen-Seppalä

Susanne.Talonen-Seppala@parkano.fi

www.keskusta.fi/parkano

Pirkkala

puheenjohtajapirkkala.gif

Raili Naskali puh. 0400 735 070,

raili.naskali@jippii.fi

sihteeri

Pirkko-Liisa Jokela puh. 040 727 8023,

plj@elisanet.fi

www.keskusta.fi/pirkkala

Punkalaidun

puheenjohtajapunkalaidun.gif

Tapani Murtoo puh. 0500 632 946

tapumu@gmail.com

varapj. Timo Karunen 0400 741 580

timo@karunen.fi

sihteeri

Kari Lehtinen puh. 0400 121258

k.lehtinen@kolumbus.fi

www.keskusta.fi/punkalaidun

Pälkäne

puheenjohtajapalkane.gif

Mirva Kittilä puh. 050 3455343

mirva.kittila@icloud.com

sihteeri

Elina Pehkonen, 040 838 8822

e.pehkonen@luukku.com

Ruovesi

puheenjohtajaruovesi.gif

Jukka Majala

jukka.majala@ruovesi.fi

sihteeri

Hannu Koivunen puh. 0400 712 786,

hannu.k.koivunen@luukku.com

www.keskusta.fi/ruovesi

Sastamala sastamala.gif

puheenjohtaja

Ilkka Ekojärvi puh. 050 3232819,

ilkka.ekojarvi@kopteri.net

sihteeri

Sinikka Lakkinen

Kotisivut Sastamala

Tampere

puheenjohtaja tampere_01.gif

Esko Erkkilä puh. 050 556 4878

esko.erkkila@gmail.com

sihteeri

Raija Moilanen

raija@raijamoilanen.fi

044 7271302

http://www.tampereenkeskusta.fi/

Urjala

puheenjohtajaurjala.gif

Simo Vehmaa puh. 040 565 6237,

simo.vehmaa@pp.inet.fi

sihteeri

Mari Pakkanen puh. 040 7257426

mari.pakkanen@evl.fi

http://personal.inet.fi/koti/seppo.pirhonen/urke.htm

Valkeakoski

puheenjohtajavalkeakoski.gif

Matti Valkama puh. 040 961 3280

maol.valkama@gmail.com

sihteeri


www.keskusta.fi/valkeakoski

Vesilahti vesilahti.gif


puheenjohtaja

Pertti Uusi-Erkkilä puh. 040 588 8630,

pertti.uusi-erkkila@elisanet.fi

sihteeri

Armi Lehtimäki puh. 040 748 1131,

armi.lehtimaki@gmail.com


Kotisivut Vesilahti

Virrat virrat.gif

puheenjohtaja

Reijo Koskela puh. 0400 775 000,

reijo.koskela@pp.inet.fi

sihteeri

Toni Harjumäki puh. 040 745 4963,

harjumaki@pp.inet.fi

www.keskusta.fi/virrat

Ylöjärvi ylojarvi.gif

puheenjohtaja

Elina Sieppi 040 555 0635

elina.sieppi@gmail.com

sihteeri

Erkki Lahtinen

erkki.lahtinen@kotiportti.fi

rahastonhoitaja

Pekka Hietaniemi, puh. 050 594 4456

hietaniemi.pekka@kolumbus.fi

www.ylojarvenkeskusta.com